RedSox Fan
Kenshiro
Anonymouse
JT
Macroman
Mulan

Leela
06-21-2004, 11:30 PM
From most likely to least likely... (Sorry I don't have much reasoning)

Avi - Which of the scenarios about CubedBee's claim is correct?
Mulan
Ultimate Anyone? - Really only "high" on my list because he's my stapler pick :duh:
Kaput Shakur
Macroman
BC
All Clear
Maine-iac
Will Durant
Ebenezer Kohlx
J.T
RedSoxFan
Werewolf
Anonymouse
Asynchronous
jadzia
Kenshiro
Traina
Jables - I *know* I'm an innocent student :)

Please note that I've PM-ed this only to you, feel free to share with the rest of the ghost committee...

snafu
06-22-2004, 02:23 PM
I don't really have any strong feelings as to guilt or innocence, because I have not been able to follow the game properly.

However, these are the ones that I think are innocent purely based on CubedBee's stapler picks.

Kaput Shakur
Will Durant
Mulan

My suggestions for Maine-iac and RSF were purely based on an appeal from Sunny. I hope she'd been paying more attention to the game than I've been. But I really don't know if they are any more likely to be guilty.

Hope this helps

Leela
06-23-2004, 04:05 PM
Identical message sent to 4Sigma, Sunny, and EC_Slayer:

The ghosts asked for a list, so I made one. I don't really have good reasons for why some people are higher than others, just my thoughts and suspicions...

Kenshiro: Seems like a new identity. Also, AFTER 4Sigma mentioned that the EC could kill someone with a proxy to kill votes, he asked Sunny to be his proxy. This provided a 3-for-1 opportunity. The timing just seems suspicious to me.

jadzia: Seems like a new identity.

Ebenezer Kohl(x?): 'Nuff said.

Mulan, Maine-iac, Asynchronous, Anonymouse, Werewolf (in that order, but close enough to be indistinguishable, except possibly for Mulan's fixation with Will Durant).